Calorimetric Performance Measurements for Rechargeable Cells

Batteries Webinar Series – Part 3

Improving efficiency and lifetime of cells used xEV, storage or portable power applications in varying environments is one key to market success. Battery performance is both load and temperature dependent. Battery inefficiency results in the production of heat. Calorimetry can be used to measure this heat, and thus the efficiency directly, at varying conditions, charge/discharge rates and at different SOCs.

This webinar will focus on how to effectively measure and analyze battery performance of coin cells up to large format cells using calorimetric tools.

Your device is too small to show this table.
March 9, 2017
Time / LanguageRegistration
12:00 PM (CET) | 6:00 AM (EST) English
Your local time
Sign up here
5:00 PM (CET) | 11:00 AM (EST) English
Your local time
Sign up here