Webinar: How to design and evaluate DSC and TGA measurements of pharmaceuticals properly

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

DSC (differential scanning calorimeters) and TGA instruments (thermogravimetric analyzers) are easy to use and capable of providing meaningful results in a relatively short time. However, there are several factors, which can influence the results and thus the informative value of such experiments. This begins with the selection of the measurement conditions and ends, for example, with the selection of the evaluation boundaries of the measurement curves. 
This webinar takes a closer look at some of these influencing factors and uses selected practical examples to show their impact. Things important to know for every user.

Session 1:
10:00 AM CEST / 04:00 AM EDT

English

free of charge - register NOW

Session 2:
02:00 PM CEST

German

free of charge - register NOW

Session 3:
05:00 PM CEST / 11:00 AM EDT

English

free of charge - register NOW