Webinar: Basics of Pulsed light Thermoreflectance: NanoTR & PicoTR

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 10 - 11 AM JST / 05 - 06 PM PST / 09 - 10 AM CST

Here's what you can expect in the webinar: Basic principle, applications, Typical sample and requirements, sample preparations and typical applications

Language: English

Presenter:
Kazuko Ishikawa
Nano Technology Business Field Manager
NETZSCH Japan k.k. Tsukuba Office


Register now free of charge!