Webinar: From Thermoanalytical Measurements to Predictions and Simulations: Kinetics Neo

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Kinetics Neo is a software that determines the formal kinetics of temperature-dependent chemical processes using thermoanalytical measurements. In this webinar, we will first answer the following questions:

  • How does Kinetics Neo work?
  • For which materials/applications is a kinetic evaluation by means of Kinetics Neo valuable?
  • What additional knowledge does it provide in comparison to thermal analysis measurements?
  • What kind of predictions/simulations can be made with Kinetics Neo?

In a second step, we will show two application examples: one from the polymer industry and a second one from the pharmaceutical industry. A “live” evaluation will show how quickly and easily kinetic models can be created in Kinetics Neo.

 

Session 1: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CET / 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM EST - English language
Register now

Session 2: 14:00 - 15:00 CET - German language
Register now

Session 3: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST - English language
Register now

Presenter:

Claire Strasser

Laboratory
NETZSCH-Gerätebau GmbH